CALENDAR

<< November 2018

December 2018

Monday 3rd December 201814:00Monday Cuppa-Rowson hall, Church Road
Tea, coffee, cakes, sandwiches all for £1 each.
Raffle, quiz, entertainment
Wednesday 5th December 201814:00Gosfield post office- Rowson hall
Thursday 6th December 201800:00St Nicholas day
14:00Gosfield Senior Circle-Rowson hall-talk on Constable country
Friday 7th December 201809:00Gosfield post office-Rowson hall
Sunday 9th December 201808:00Book of Common Prayer
10:30Common Worship - Advent 2
Tuesday 11th December 201814:00W.I. Christmas carol service-do come along
Wednesday 12th December 201814:00Gosfield post office- Rowson hall
Friday 14th December 201809:00Gosfield post office-Rowson hall
Sunday 16th December 201810:30Morning Praise with Kate & Greg - Advent 3
Do come along
15:30Nine lessons and Carols led by Rev Rose
Monday 17th December 201819:15Parish council meeting-pavilion
Wednesday 19th December 201814:00Gosfield post office- Rowson hall
18:30CAROLS IN THE KINGS HEAD
Friday 21st December 201809:00Gosfield post office-Rowson hall
19:30The longest night service for those that find Christmas hard
Sunday 23rd December 201808:00Book of Common Prayer
10:30Modern Communion with Hymns & refreshments Advent 4
Monday 24th December 201800:00Christmas eve
16:00Christingle service in Church
A great service especially for the children
19:30Gosfield social club open
23:00Midnight Eucharist service- led by Rev Rose
Always a popular service
Tuesday 25th December 201810:30Christmas day service-family service with a short Communion
Wednesday 26th December 201800:00Boxing day
Friday 28th December 201800:00Holy Innocents
09:00Gosfield post office-Rowson hall
Sunday 30th December 201800:00NO SERVICE AT ST CATHERINE'S TODAY
10:00TEAM SERVICE AT EARLS COLNE
Monday 31st December 201800:00Watch night
00:00New years eve
<< November 2018