CALENDAR

<< June

July

Wednesday 1st July 202014:00Gosfield post office - Rowson hall
Friday 3rd July 2020 St Thomas
Sunday 5th July 2020 Trinity 4
Wednesday 8th July 202014:00Gosfield post office - Rowson hall
Saturday 11th July 202014:00Gosfield horticultural show-Rowson hall
Sunday 12th July 2020 Trinity 5
Wednesday 15th July 202014:00Gosfield post office - Rowson hall
Sunday 19th July 2020 Trinity 6
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 St Mary Magdalene
14:00Gosfield post office - Rowson hall
Saturday 25th July 2020 St James
Sunday 26th July 2020 Trinity 7
Wednesday 29th July 202014:00Gosfield post office - Rowson hall
<< June