Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Catherine's Gosfield
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 Monday cuppa club-Rowson hall-all welcome
Friday 5th April 2019 09:00Gosfield post office-Rowson hall
Sunday 7th April 2019 10:30All age Holy Communion-Lent 5
Thursday 11th April 2019 14:00Gosfield W.I. Rowson hall-talk by Bryan Thurlow
Sunday 14th April 2019 00:00PSALM SUNDAY
08:00Book of Common Prayer
10:30Common Worship led by Rev Rose
Monday 15th April 2019 00:00MONDAY IN HOLY WEEK
Tuesday 16th April 2019 00:00TUESDAY IN HOLY WEEK
Wednesday 17th April 2019 00:00WEDNESDAY IN HOLY WEEK
Thursday 18th April 2019 19:30MAUNDY THURSDAY SERVICE
Friday 19th April 2019 14:00GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE
Saturday 20th April 2019 00:00HOLY SATURDAY
Sunday 21st April 2019 00:00H.M. the Queen birthday
08:00Book of Common Prayer
10:30EASTER SUNDAY EUCHARIST SERVICE
Monday 22nd April 2019 00:00EASTER MONDAY
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 00:00ST GEORGE'S DAY
00:00SHAKESPEARE'S DAY
Thursday 25th April 2019 00:00ST MARK
Sunday 28th April 2019 00:00LOW SUNDAY
08:00Book of Common Prayer
10:30Common Worship led by Rev Rose