Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Catherine's Gosfield
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 00:00ST PHILLIP & ST JAMES
Thursday 2nd May 2019 14:00Gosfield Senior Circle-Rowson hall-talk on teaching in Qatar
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:30All age with Eucharist with Rev RoseStay after the service for a chat plus tea, coffee and cake.
Monday 6th May 2019 Monday cuppa club-Rowson hall-all welcome
00:00EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY
Sunday 12th May 2019 08:00Book of Common Prayer
10:30Common Worship led by Rev RoseStay after the service for tea, coffee, cake and a chat.
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:30Morning Worship-Lay ledStay after the service for tea, coffee, cake and a chat
Sunday 26th May 2019 00:00ROGATION SUNDAY
08:00Book of Common Prayer
10:30Common Worship led by Rev Rose
Monday 27th May 2019 00:00SPRING BANK HOLIDAY
Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:00Gosfield yarnies-Rowson hallKnitting and crochet group, £3 per person, includes tea and coffee
14:00Gosfield post office-Rowson hall
Thursday 30th May 2019 19:30ASCENSION DAY EUCHARIST
Friday 31st May 2019 09:00Gosfield post office-Rowson hall